• Austrian Institute of Technology (AIT)  –  Florian Hengstberger   sm_mail
  • Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO)  –  Johan Van Bael  sm_mail
  • Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB)  –  Noshin Omar   sm_mail
Czech Republic
  • Brno University of Technology (Brno)  –  Petr Vanysek   sm_mail
  • Technical University of Denmark (DTU)  –  Allan Schrøder-Pedersen  sm_mail
  • Technical Research Centre of Finland (VTT)  –  Mikko Pihlatie  sm_mail
  • French National Institute for Industrial Environment & Risks (INERIS)  – Marie-Astrid Soenen  sm_mail
  • German Aerospace Centre (DLR)  –   Antje Seitz  sm_mail
  • Helmholtz Centre Postdam (GFZ)  –  Rüdiger Giese  sm_mail
  • Jülich Research Centre (FZJ)  –  L.G.J. de Haart   sm_mail
  • Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)  –  Mathias Noe  sm_mail
  • RWTH Aachen University (RWTH Aachen)  –  Meinert Lewerenz  sm_mail
  • Italian National Agency for New Technologies (ENEA)  –  Pierpaolo Prosini  sm_mail
  • National Research Council (CNR)  –  Marco Ferraro  sm_mail
  • Research on Energy Sytem (RSE)  –  Omar Perego  sm_mail
  • Polytechnic University of Turin (POLITO)  –  Silvia Bodoardo  sm_mail
  • University of Padova  –  Giovanna Cavazzini  sm_mail
  • Dutch Institute for Fundamental Energy Research (DIFFER)   – Adelbert Goede  sm_mail
  • Netherlands Organization for Applied Scientific Research (TNO)  –  Emile Elewaut  sm_mail
  • Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)  –  Martin Kirkengen  sm_mail
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)  –  Pål-Tore Storli  sm_mail
  • SINTEF Energy Research (SINTEF)  –  Atle Harby  sm_mail
  • Faculty of Sciences and Technology (FCT/NOVA)  –  João Murta Pina  sm_mail
  • University of Porto (UPorto)  –  Helena Braga  sm_mail
  • Centre for Research on Energy, Environment and Technology (CIEMAT)  –  Marcos Lafoz  sm_mail
  • Energy Cooperative Research Centre (CICe)  –  Cristina Luengo  sm_mail
  • Hydrogen National Centre (CNH2)  –  Daniel Estéban  sm_mail
  • IK4 Research Alliance (IK4)  –  Oscar Miguel  sm_mail
  • Madrid Institute of Advanced Studies (IMDEA)  –  Jesús Palma  sm_mail
  • Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)  –  Xavier Granados  sm_mail
  • TECNALIA Research and Innovation (Tecnalia)  –  Alberto García  sm_mail
  • Technical University of Madrid (UPM)  –  Juan Ignacio Pérez  sm_mail
United Kingdom
  • United Kingdom Energy Research Centre (UKERC)  –  Peter Hall  sm_mail